Single Woman BBQ

My Bbq looks sad but it’s awesomely marinated meat (That I can’t pronounce) from the Mexican market butcher, he puts orange juice in the marinade it comes out so tender!?(Thank you to my friend, Cruz for teaching me to go there!) Look at my cute little Hillshire farm hotlink, I swear

image

nothing beats those, always juicy, not as big as the other brands but who cares. And mushrooms and eggplants were on sale sooo…

I was doing great with the low carb thing, huh?  Until I poured my second beer……burrrp…😆👩👍👊🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍴🍴

Leave a Reply

