I’ll Poke You with my Carrot!

Cuddle

Why do people cuddle in the produce section of grocery stores?  It’s creepy.  Have you seen these couples?  The grocery store is not the place for cuddling get the hell out of my way, move it!  It’s cold in there and it makes me want to pee, you’re blocking the avocados and you’re lame.  You wanna know why I think you’re lame? Because you think its cool to cuddle in a grocery store!   Get out of my way before I poke you in the eye with one of my carrots!

How is a 2,740.00 pound Toyota Prius so quiet that I’ve actually had one park right next to me and not even heard the damn thing pull in?  But we cant figure out how to make a hair blow dryer that doesn’t sound like a jet engine!  I still have to listen to that loudness every time I blow dry my hair?  That’s probably why I couldn’t hear the Prius…

Leave a Reply

