I’m Having the Best New Year!

I went to sleep on the beach….woke up on the beach….drank the best sangria I think I’ve ever had while listening to great Jazz….ate goat cheese stuffed piquillo peppers and raw oysters for lunch….had a great dinner….hiked….made a new friend from Russia and I’m still going….hike in a.m. ahhhh Happy New Year!!! 🙌👊  This IS THE BEST NEW YEAR I’VE HAD IN A WHILE!

On a side note, how cute are my new boots they were only $9.99!! Usually I’m against fake leather boots but $9.99…..lol I broke them in today and they are really comfortable!

I hope everybody is having a great New Year!

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

