Branch Walkway

walkway

I want to try to make an arch like this out of all my pruned branches this year! Add some lights…..trinkets…..I’ll probably end up getting slapped in the face every time I try to bend and secure one of these branches, but what the hell! I’m going to build it and friends will come and be merry! I think I can do it, I would rather make a round hive-ish thing, but maybe I can add onto it next winter and eventually end up with a reading cave!

Oh, if my 20-year-old self could hear me now……ROFL

3 comments on “Branch Walkway

  1. panikikubik says:

    Hi! I had to close my old log “Panic Yesterday”. But if you would lke to visit my new blog, please click on the link http://cecilia1964.wordpress.com/
    I wish you a nice day!

Leave a Reply

