Just Meme

You know just posting memes on my blog, because I have insomnia and am too lazy to write down all of the things floating around my head!  Oh, but believe me it’s coming….I’ll get around to it. (I am down to always save an otter and do my part, I chop up my bags with scissors) but seriously? Taking my plastic bags away California? Really?  Are you coming after my plastic garbage bags next……………pshhhttt…like I said, I feel some ranting coming on…..%$#@^%!)

octblog4octblog3octblog2oct1blog

2 comments on “Just Meme

  1. Do ‘get around to it’

Leave a Reply

