Buy Bazooka Gum You Might Get A Grill

I bought a package of Bazooka gum today. I haven’t seen that brand in ages and I was curious to see if they still came with comics inside? No comic, but it came with a grill! Talk about changing with the times. Bah ha haa Oh, and you know I tried it on, grills aren’t just for Madonna anymore……:D

2 comments on “Buy Bazooka Gum You Might Get A Grill

  1. SuSu Bee says:

    That is some funny shiii! I wear my Invisalign. Does that count?? They should start making those braces grill style!! LOL!

Leave a Reply

