Mumbling

Insomnia

You know how rain makes people sad?  It makes me happy!  Hot weather makes me depressed.

Animals are smarter than we think.

If I were watching myself in a movie what would I want the girl to do next?………………………This thought alone can and will, keep me awake for hours on end…..

I have too many fake friends….

Is Tupac alive?….

Wow, Michael Alig is a free man…

I need to wrap a birthday present…..

I need to find an outfit for lunch tomorrow but I’d rather listen to the rain………

I have insomnia and I’m really tired. Blehhhh

Leave a Reply

