My Sunday

Feeling funky listened to some Bootstyyyy!!!(We like the funk…) I just love holding this album the jumpsuit is so awesome.
I tried to figure out how to pluck my eyebrows without making an appointment, didn’t want to end up looking like I’m scared or worse, with one quizzically raised eyebrow! Ha. I decided they are fine the way they are I just cleaned um up until my next appointment.
Bomb salsa at mexican place I treated myself to for brunch and a newspaper.
Put some more glass balls all over my garden. Can’t bend at all, ow,ow, need Advil. That makes me sad, it wasn’t even vigorous work…lol
Im gonna sit on my ass now and enjoy what’s left of the night 😀 Translation: Wine, fettuccine and clams, good music, chill…ahhh

Leave a Reply

