Somethings I got for Christmas!

Backpack: It is so unique, it has alien skulls embossed on the leather, ahhh cute!
A silk and paper kite: I put it up on the ceiling for a while because I will surely destroy it when I fly it and I want to enjoy it first.
Torrone: My favorite candy! To fill my little candy dish.
Betsey Johnson robe and clutch: Since I got this clutch for Christmas, I don’t want to go back to a purse, I’m in love with this thing and the black bows on my robe!
Kilian Hennessy Perfume and a Jewel Kade necklace: My friend sells Jewel Kade and I am just not into it, but she sent me this necklace and I LOVED IT. The best part though, was the discovery of Kilian Hennessy via samples that she sent, I will probably never wear another perfume again, this guy knows what he is doing!
Betsey Johnson texting gloves: That cracks me up, “Texting Gloves” but that really is what they are and its funny, I already love to text in them!
Pressed stone India elephant: It feels so earthy and soothing.
Nook: At first I thought, “Eh, who needs a Nook, I can use my laptop and I probably won’t like it.” But I LOVE IT! It is so lightweight and easy to use, I will always prefer an old-fashioned book but this will be great for some hard to find books and newspapers. The first book I’ve ordered is Zadig by Voltaire.

Leave a Reply

