Street musician

Admittedly, when I first pulled up to the strip mall for nail polish remover and saw this kid, I thought how can I walk around him and still get into the store? Then he started to sing. Wow, his voice was amazing, he strummed beautifully, and I thought, “This takes guts to be out here like this at his age……high school kids can be cruel.” I loved how he had literally taken off his hat and placed it on the floor….the whole thing was effortless really. So, I invested in his dream with about ten other people and put a few bucks in his hat and snapped a picture on my way out…..good luck kid.

Leave a Reply

