Clint Eastwoods son is a fox!!

Scott Eastwood

What can be used as fox bait? A rabbit?  I suddenly feel a need for a Chinchilla……(PETA people, I jest!)

The Scott Eastwood photos I saw in Town & Country Magazine were stunning.  I’ve always been a fan of Clint Eastwood!  Here is the link to the slide show if you missed it:

http://www.townandcountrymag.com/style/mens-fashion/scott-eastwood-photos?click=toc_more#slide-1

He is so handsome!!!

I have no doubt he’ll be able to attract women well into his 70’s like his father…just saying….

 

Leave a Reply

