Fairyland

fairyland

I finally got around to reading “Fairyland” this weekend.  I enjoyed it.  I’m always a sucker for flamboyance and I figured any man with enough sense to wear such a cool suit and pulled his daughter out of school for the pic; was worth my time. Love.that.suit.  🙂

Link to book review:

http://www.bostonglobe.com/arts/books/2013/06/01/book-review-fairyland-memoir-father-alysia-abbott/gmxJO4VQsDVQsnCwR04PmM/story.html

2 comments on “Fairyland

  1. charcoalblue says:

    I’m always looking for a good book, will take a look.

Leave a Reply

