Starbucks employees in the drive thru never see my arm?

Have you ever pulled up to the Starbucks drive thru and held your money out of your car window and viewed the employee walk back and forth, look at you, and they still left you hanging for minutes?  I think I am going to start recording the instances of this…….

It happens a lot!  They see my arm hanging out of the window holding a five dollar bill but they keep on ignoring me.  A few seconds o.k. but minutes?  Maybe if they see my phone video firing up they will exude more courtesy.  I sure as hell pay for at least that much……:)  The things I put up with for convenience……

 

Leave a Reply

