I’m going to walk through a tree!

I’m going to move like a phantom and walk through a tree this weekend!  I’m stoked!  I’m going to do my best to take pictures for my blog!  I can’t wait to hug the 3rd largest tree in the world!  I’ll pass by and say, “Hi” to 11th tallest too, don’t want to leave that little guy out. I’ve always wanted to see this place in California………..I’ll get to wear mountainwear! I know I have boots, bug repellant, survival gear, and all kinds of cute mountainwear somewhere in my closet….I’m going to try to dress like I’m a ranger!  I want to blend in and not look too touristy….ha-ha I already bought my picnic food and a bag of Ice for my ice chest!(I can rough it only to a point….this woman needs ice.)  I hope there are wildflowers in bloom? I want to picnic with a view of wildflowers among those massive trees! Whoooooooooooooooo Hoooooooooooooooooooooooo  SUMMER TIME!!!!!!!!!!! 

 

Grant Grove:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/General_Grant_Grove

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

