Good-Bye Couch!

Who says we are supposed to have a couch in our home? Who made that up? Who made that a necessity? Personally, I would rather have a badass chaise and a bunch of pillows in a corner that I can run and leap onto! I’ve been falling for the “grown ups have a proper couch” theory for years, but the more I think about it, I’m realizing I would prefer something more along these lines……….. and if a guest comes into my home and rolls their eyes….1. They don’t belong in my friend circle anyway! 2. They are lame cuz my “pillow bomb” area is gonna be dope!
Side Note: I can’t stop listening to Paolo Nutini this week I’m on a Paolo binge!
Bohemian 15bohemian 14Bohemian 13Bohemian 12Bohemian 10bohemian 9bohemian 8Bohemian 6Bohemian 7Bohemian 5Bohemian 4bohemian 3Bohemian 2Bohemian 1

2 comments on “Good-Bye Couch!

  1. charcoalblue says:

    Ooooooo, I like these …. especially the last one.

Leave a Reply

