Three things I loved about today

Patron

  I didn’t have to clean my house and I didn’t want to.  I ate a Goober Grape sandwich for dinner.  My friend showed up with Patron!  It was so random, we spent the afternoon laughing, drinking margaritas, and dancing with a Wii(my first time!)….OMG, so glad that’s not on camera! Then we passed out on the couch.(I was a bum today-it was great!) Also, Patron is amazing?  It was so smooth, no bite, no hangover, and it tasted great?  I will never buy another brand of tequilla again!  That stuff is worth every penny….hic up…:)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

