Flashback, were Tigra and Bunny and we like the BOOM..

It never fails, whenever I clean out my car which happened tonight, I start to sing this song….It’s weird how it pops into my head? I mean, EVERYTIME? I loved this song when I was a teenager and I still appreciate a car that goes, Boom!  This is my car cleaning jam!  If you need to clean the coffee cups and lipstick blotting napkins out of your car, you should sing this and do the dance moves, take it to another level!lol

(Thank you to Cilentbutdedli for this awesome video! I’m having a nice flashback!)

Leave a Reply

