I know, I know, we are supposed to hate Leann Rimes

Why doesn’t everybody give this woman a break.  What do they want from her?  She was honest, upfront, apologized, and is doing her best to move on.  How long are they going to attack her.  I for one, forgive her.  I am proud of the way she has handled the crazy twitter war that she never instigates (BTW) and the scrutiny surrounding her life. I had forgotten how talented Leann Rimes was until I came across this new song from her spitfire album.  I do think the song borrowed is tasteless given the circumstances….but this song “What have I done” is beautifully sung I LOVE IT!.

 

One comment on “I know, I know, we are supposed to hate Leann Rimes

Leave a Reply

