Female Arm Wrestlers scare me…..

Um, female arm wrestlers scare me.  So do little kids that challenge me to arm wrestling because I can barely win.  Sometimes, I fake it and pretend that I’m being graceful by letting the kid win but truthfully, the kid was usually just about to kick my ass.  I’m not a wimp though, I’m pretty tough.  I’ve been known to hurl a 50 pound bag of dog food over my shoulder on occasion.  O.k. I more like drag it from the car into the garage but I’m sure I could hurl it over my shoulder! Have you seen this screaming arm wrestler?  Dear Gawd…..I’d be screaming too….as I ran out of the building!!!!

Leave a Reply

