This is what engagement pictures should look like….

These pictures are outstanding!  While I am not commenting on the content….the pictures themselves are so well done I had to stop, tilt my head, turn them around, hold them at a distance, bring them close again, and I still wasn’t finished admiring the way they were shot.  I wish when people sent me those cheesy engagement photos with a “Save the date” card they looked like this. WOW.  NICK KNIGHT; YOU ARE AMAZING!!  This photographer is a breath of fresh air.  I feel like he should have to apply for a concealed weapon permit….his use of a camera is dangerous. 

         COVER & EDITORIAL L’Officiel Hommes Paris Spring/Summer 2013 Feat. Kanye
West & Kim Kardashian by Nick Knight

 

Leave a Reply

