Hattie is over 70 and still has wild sex…..

I’ve recently discovered the joy that is video streaming from Netflix.(Lovin it)  It is because of this, I was able to watch a show on TLC for the first time called: Strange Sex.  The first episode I saw was about a 70 something year old woman who dates men 45 years her junior and get’s busy! A lot. wink, wink.  At first, I was thinking, “WHAT!  She can’t be getting laid more than me?” lol While I do admire her ooommff and ownership of her sexuality….I’m left a little dumbfounded.  On one hand, I see why her lifestyle makes sense.  I am barely into middleage and  already notice a lull in the energy of men MY AGE!  Hattie is so full of life and vigor and it is frustrating trying to date a man who goes to bed at 9 o’clock or falls asleep during a movie.  On the other hand, I would like to think I outgrew immature men a long time ago….solidarity is also rewarding…I will let you decide for yourself.

Here is the link to her website and if you get the chance, I would watch her episode on TLC.  Maybe you will be inspired…you may be horrified…but either way she is one hell of an interesting person and I admire her Chutzpah, Shalom Hattie. (In the words of my great Jewish friends)

http://hattieretroage.com/

Leave a Reply

