I give up….

Yeah, I give up.  I decided to just start shaving my face and lip.  It donned on me over risotto and white wine this weekend.  One of my girlfriends said, Hey you know that Italian lady on housewives totally admitted to shaving her face! Maybe you should try it!  This is where it all began, the wheels in my brain began to turn, the pistons were moving up and down.  I began to visualize all of my shave gels in my hall closet and settled on one I felt would be best for my sensative- virgin- facial skin….SNAP!!   I was jolted out of my daze when I was approached by a waiter about more wine.  “Hell Yes!” was the answer.  I couldn’t wait to get home and shave!!!  Details later!…..I’ll leave you with this article for inspiration of your own!!!!

http://shine.yahoo.com/fashion/marilyn-monroe-and-liz-taylor-shaved-their-faces-would-you-2444259.html

 

Leave a Reply

